American-Flag Vessels and Crews Recognized for Bravery at Sea

The officers and crew of four American-flag vessels were recognized for heroism at sea at the United Seamen’s Service’s 53rd annual Admiral of the Ocean Sea (AOTOS) Award. The event, held October 28, honored Edward W. Aldridge, President of CMA-CGM North America and American President Lines; Harold J. Daggett, President of the international Longshoremen’s Association; and Eric P. Ebeling, President and CEO of American Roll-On Roll-Off Carrier Group. The Honored Seafarer ... [+]

advert 3