Oakland Port Commissioners elect Barbara Leslie to 2nd term as Board President

Oakland Board of Port Commissioners elected Barbara Leslie for a second term as Board President. Yui Hay Lee will begin his second term as the First Vice President. Andreas Cluver will replace outgoing commissioner Cestra “Ces” Butner as Second Vice President.Port Board President Leslie joined the Oakland Board of Port Commissioners in 2018. She assumed the role of First Vice President from 2020-2022, before becoming President in 2022. She has ... [+]

advert 3